Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARCUS FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL A REPEAT CUSTOMER AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE SO.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid Yellow Thanks to all the Sales staff for their help, Richard, Melissa & Steff.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howard's at Weston excellent again! The sales service provided at Howards in Weston is once again excellent. No pressure at all, knowledgeable, polite and accommodating. Thank you Marcus and Steffi
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service - will use them again... I have just purchased my 11 new car with Toyota (Howards) and once again they have looked after me with exemplary customer service, keeping me informed of my purchase process and ensuring I have a wonderful experience with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very knowledgeable When we actually got to see the rep then it was a good service , but we did have to wait what I would say was a bit longer than necessary, hence only 4 stars. All of the models were in the showroom and we could look inside and actually see what you were getting for your money , very important when you are spending that amount. Overall very happy with the car and the options purchased and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very professional and friendly franchise, highly recommended Top rate service in all departments, now and for the last ten years.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Speedy Service I have used them several times and always have a very good service from all the staff particularly Tony and Stefi
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledge Picked up my New Aygo and they were excellent
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 163.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service overall excellent
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin Justin was very helpful and definitely went the extra mile to help me
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Major service on my GT86 Major service carried out with no real issues. Previously used a Toyota dealer in Bristol. They were dreadful in all sorts of ways. Howard’s of WSM are my go to dealer from now. Very good staff experience. Thanks to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Exactly what you expect from a leading brand.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service has gone down hill The reception staff are no where near as polite and helpful as their predecessors.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & mot Excellent service . Friendly staff . Job done in plenty of time .
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely environment Excellent customer service from the servicing team who looked after me fully and professionally
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT