Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Very good service
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fantastic experience. Getting my new car was amazing. Made me feel special and like the whole experience was all about me. That's not in a selfish way but in a feel good way.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience I cannot fault the service I received from Howard’s Toyota. From the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I drove out with my new Yaris I felt respected and valued. Marcus was incredibly patient and answered all my queries and at no time did I feel pressurised to make my purchase. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Very happy whit the service I received
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time for me, it was much easier than I thiught it would be, Love my new car.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for all your help and advice I'm very happy with my new car, if it lasts as long as my other car I'll be very happy.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service & Staff I found all staff pleasant & polite, particularly the Sales Executive, who I have dealt with since my first Toyota some years ago.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service AGAIN I have just collected my 5th New car from Weston's Toyota. I have been a customer for 10 years. Their service and attentiveness never fails. Not just sales but after sales. You really feel that the staff genuinely want you to enjoy your car fully, you never feel like a sales target. Keep doing what you are doing its spot on, many other companies could learn a thing or two about customer service from Weston Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people a real pleasure Had car serviced no fuss ,nice a clean when collected very professional
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasure to deal with the staff First service completed efficiently on a day to suit me & was even returned shiny and clean!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Preofessional and friendly experience
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Service and MOT I used them on 30th April and was favourably impressed by the polite and friendly staff, who were so warm and welcoming, the short time that I had to wait for the service and MOT to be carried out, and the very clean and comfortable showroom and facilities provided. It seemed that the staff went out of their way to get the service done as quickly as possible for me. Overall, the service was first class!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service The staff are an excellent example of what customer service really means. I highly reccoment them and Howards Toyota to everyone. An issue arose and it was sorted quickly and efficiently. Thank you
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service I was late getting to the showroom to renew my service plan and the member of staff was just leaving. He returned to his computer and switched it back on to help me renew before the quote expired. What a star!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I had my Toyota serviced recently,it was collected from my home and returned within 4 hours,service completed,car washed and valeted on return, I would like to thank Howards for there excellent service it could not be faulted.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Everything Went to plan
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT