Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service - will use them again... I have just purchased my 11 new car with Toyota (Howards) and once again they have looked after me with exemplary customer service, keeping me informed of my purchase process and ensuring I have a wonderful experience with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very knowledgeable When we actually got to see the rep then it was a good service , but we did have to wait what I would say was a bit longer than necessary, hence only 4 stars. All of the models were in the showroom and we could look inside and actually see what you were getting for your money , very important when you are spending that amount. Overall very happy with the car and the options purchased and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very professional and friendly franchise, highly recommended Top rate service in all departments, now and for the last ten years.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Speedy Service I have used them several times and always have a very good service from all the staff particularly Tony and Stefi
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledge Picked up my New Aygo and they were excellent
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from @ Weston Super Mare. Having just changed my 65 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a 17 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone, the sales team were superb in every aspect of the purchase, and the vehicle itself is amazing in; design,technology, colour range, comfort and performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was kept in framed at all times by very polite and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round Glad I deal with howards
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service has gone down hill The reception staff are no where near as polite and helpful as their predecessors.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & mot Excellent service . Friendly staff . Job done in plenty of time .
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely environment Excellent customer service from the servicing team who looked after me fully and professionally
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service once again .They never mind me calling by for tyre pressure oil and water check.As a lady customer this is brilliant thanks Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CS Efficient courtesy car made available
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat service Another year and another excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booking and having the service completed was brilliant Excellent customer care. Others could learn from you.
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT