Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledge Picked up my New Aygo and they were excellent
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from @ Weston Super Mare. Having just changed my 65 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a 17 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone, the sales team were superb in every aspect of the purchase, and the vehicle itself is amazing in; design,technology, colour range, comfort and performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was kept in framed at all times by very polite and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round Glad I deal with howards
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disabled drivers I feel not nearly enough time was given when I said I was on mobility, felt unimportant.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with The Howard's Customer Service -Again! The level of Customer Service and Care is of a high standard. They appreciate and respect my custom. I recommend them
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We chose Toyota yet again and are pleased that we did.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service The whole team at Howards Toyota in Weston Super Mare are EXCELLENT. Those that looked after me now treat me as a friend, without taking advantage of that position. I am now on my 6th Toyota and will continue to go back to Howards.
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 240.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booking and having the service completed was brilliant Excellent customer care. Others could learn from you.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them recently everything was completed pleasantly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Could mot me bettered
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very honest, helpful and friendly! Had to change service time, and was given the time i wished, straight away. Told , should be finished at midday, if no problems, but told if finished earlier , I would be phoned...which Did happen!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience On my recent visit to Howard's Toyota for 2nd service on my Auris everything was handled smoothly . Vehicle was started on time and returned within time scale advised , also at the price quoted no nasty shocks . Would have no hesitation in recommending Howard's Toyota and will be using them again to look after my vehicle .
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service The staff were accommodating to my specific needs, ensured I had a courtesy car sorted for very early morning (as well as a welcome coffee), and was kept informed of when my car was serviced, and when I collected it the staff were welcoming, informative of how the car fared, i.e. what was checked and what needed any work (which I am glad was nothing really) and that my cars overall health was good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recent service I was satisfied with the v1sit. However I am now finding this survey too long & am now becoming rather cannerd off!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car was due service and MOT. I had timely notice, arranged the visit with no trouble. When the car was returned I had every confidence every box had been ticked.
Date published: 2017-04-25
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT