Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from @ Weston Super Mare. Having just changed my 65 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a 17 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone, the sales team were superb in every aspect of the purchase, and the vehicle itself is amazing in; design,technology, colour range, comfort and performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was kept in framed at all times by very polite and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round Glad I deal with howards
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disabled drivers I feel not nearly enough time was given when I said I was on mobility, felt unimportant.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with The Howard's Customer Service -Again! The level of Customer Service and Care is of a high standard. They appreciate and respect my custom. I recommend them
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We chose Toyota yet again and are pleased that we did.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service The whole team at Howards Toyota in Weston Super Mare are EXCELLENT. Those that looked after me now treat me as a friend, without taking advantage of that position. I am now on my 6th Toyota and will continue to go back to Howards.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and Professional Dealership Though the dealership was busy you felt looked after, and any questions were answered. They spent the time to see that I was happy with the purchase of our car. You were never pressurised, and I would recommend a visit to Howards Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 164.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very honest, helpful and friendly! Had to change service time, and was given the time i wished, straight away. Told , should be finished at midday, if no problems, but told if finished earlier , I would be phoned...which Did happen!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience On my recent visit to Howard's Toyota for 2nd service on my Auris everything was handled smoothly . Vehicle was started on time and returned within time scale advised , also at the price quoted no nasty shocks . Would have no hesitation in recommending Howard's Toyota and will be using them again to look after my vehicle .
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service The staff were accommodating to my specific needs, ensured I had a courtesy car sorted for very early morning (as well as a welcome coffee), and was kept informed of when my car was serviced, and when I collected it the staff were welcoming, informative of how the car fared, i.e. what was checked and what needed any work (which I am glad was nothing really) and that my cars overall health was good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recent service I was satisfied with the v1sit. However I am now finding this survey too long & am now becoming rather cannerd off!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car was due service and MOT. I had timely notice, arranged the visit with no trouble. When the car was returned I had every confidence every box had been ticked.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a family! I have bought both my previous cars from Howard's Toyota and have recommended them to friends for their exemplary service and accommodating staff/salespeople. I consistently feel like a valued customer. Whether I need a pair of wiper blades or a full service they always looked after me and my car.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer As always Howards Toyota delivered a 5 star service for my Toyota Yaris
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toyota broken promise Toyota promised me a free MOT while my vehicle was in my ownership, after 2 years changed there mind. A very rude girl told use when the MOT was completed, the contract had been changed, she was laughing so much and her senior just stood by her and explained it was a training session. No apology for her rudeness was ever given. How do you ever trust a broken promise and being laughed at, I was amazed as to what she thought was funny.
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 154.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT