Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service AGAIN I have just collected my 5th New car from Weston's Toyota. I have been a customer for 10 years. Their service and attentiveness never fails. Not just sales but after sales. You really feel that the staff genuinely want you to enjoy your car fully, you never feel like a sales target. Keep doing what you are doing its spot on, many other companies could learn a thing or two about customer service from Weston Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service as always Every time I have changed my car I have been treated so well. Very welcoming and professional service.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful service I have used this garage twice now thay have always been very good to me
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Great car purchase experience, from test drive to collection, all went smoothly. Friendly, relaxed staff who listened to requirements and exceeded my expectations, would highly recomend if your thinking of purchasing- ask for Richard
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience of buying my first new car, couldn’t choose better! My first ever job was in car sales. I was doing it for 6 years, I knew the job in and out. After nearly 20 years I finally experienced buying my first new car. Lots of things changed for better, however principle remain the same - customer is the most important. Thank you Marcus, Steffi and everyone at Howards Toyota to make this moment very special to me, for being helpful and professional but not pushy. 5 stars experience. Happy New Year!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good experience Buying a car is a big thing. Richard Sparrow was friendly and helpful and made it much easier.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MARCUS FANTASTIC PROFESSIONAL A REPEAT CUSTOMER AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE SO.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Hybrid Yellow Thanks to all the Sales staff for their help, Richard, Melissa & Steff.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Howard's at Weston excellent again! The sales service provided at Howards in Weston is once again excellent. No pressure at all, knowledgeable, polite and accommodating. Thank you Marcus and Steffi
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service - will use them again... I have just purchased my 11 new car with Toyota (Howards) and once again they have looked after me with exemplary customer service, keeping me informed of my purchase process and ensuring I have a wonderful experience with my new car.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and very knowledgeable When we actually got to see the rep then it was a good service , but we did have to wait what I would say was a bit longer than necessary, hence only 4 stars. All of the models were in the showroom and we could look inside and actually see what you were getting for your money , very important when you are spending that amount. Overall very happy with the car and the options purchased and would recommend to others.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very professional and friendly franchise, highly recommended Top rate service in all departments, now and for the last ten years.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Speedy Service I have used them several times and always have a very good service from all the staff particularly Tony and Stefi
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and knowledge Picked up my New Aygo and they were excellent
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from @ Weston Super Mare. Having just changed my 65 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid for a 17 plate Toyota Yaris Hybrid Bi-Tone, the sales team were superb in every aspect of the purchase, and the vehicle itself is amazing in; design,technology, colour range, comfort and performance.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was kept in framed at all times by very polite and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round Glad I deal with howards
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disabled drivers I feel not nearly enough time was given when I said I was on mobility, felt unimportant.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delighted with The Howard's Customer Service -Again! The level of Customer Service and Care is of a high standard. They appreciate and respect my custom. I recommend them
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service We chose Toyota yet again and are pleased that we did.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Customer Service The whole team at Howards Toyota in Weston Super Mare are EXCELLENT. Those that looked after me now treat me as a friend, without taking advantage of that position. I am now on my 6th Toyota and will continue to go back to Howards.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and Professional Dealership Though the dealership was busy you felt looked after, and any questions were answered. They spent the time to see that I was happy with the purchase of our car. You were never pressurised, and I would recommend a visit to Howards Toyota.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service I recently purchased s new CH-R and the whole experience was excellent. From the moment I went into the dealership to being handed my car I felt well informed and the customer service was excellent
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from car sale I visited Toyota Weston super Mare 3 weeks ago looking for a new car Marcus was very pleasant and informative without putting any pressure on me
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help from Simon your salesman
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Pressure The quietly efficient and transparent sales technique enabled to me to make choices at a pace I was comfortable with. Full information about the vehicle and financing options were presented logically and helpfully. The changes since my last purchase were explained well and I felt empowered in my purchasing decisions. I am very happy to use this dealership again and recommend it.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New C-HR When I collected my new car the whole service received was exceptional as it always as been, it was again a pleasure to pick up another great vehicle. Thank you
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Recently purchased a new Toyota Yaris Hybridfrom Howard's in Weston super Mare. The salesman, Marcus Urch, was very professional and made the whole experience most enjoyable. We were also impressed by the way Stephie and her trainee dealt with the handover.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Service We have just purchased our 4th car and the service each time was outstanding
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service always a pleasure to deal with. A pleasure to deal with and all the information was correct and no pressure to purchase to which was important to me and HOWARDS has always been good to me in the past and present never a problem and will give them 100% satisfaction.
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Everything Went to plan
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replaced a dangerous tyre( nail/split rubber). Only used them a couple of weeks ago. Completely professional from booking me in, to my repair day and keeping updated on work in process and when my vehicle was ready for collection.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Keep up the good work and the high level of customer relationship, it goes a long way.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great helpful staff Use them 4 times a year always a good service
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My service This was my first service
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service overall excellent
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Justin Justin was very helpful and definitely went the extra mile to help me
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Major service on my GT86 Major service carried out with no real issues. Previously used a Toyota dealer in Bristol. They were dreadful in all sorts of ways. Howard’s of WSM are my go to dealer from now. Very good staff experience. Thanks to all concerned.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Exactly what you expect from a leading brand.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Customer service has gone down hill The reception staff are no where near as polite and helpful as their predecessors.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service & mot Excellent service . Friendly staff . Job done in plenty of time .
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely environment Excellent customer service from the servicing team who looked after me fully and professionally
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Great service once again .They never mind me calling by for tyre pressure oil and water check.As a lady customer this is brilliant thanks Toyota
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great CS Efficient courtesy car made available
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grat service Another year and another excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Booking and having the service completed was brilliant Excellent customer care. Others could learn from you.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them recently everything was completed pleasantly and efficiently.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Could mot me bettered
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very honest, helpful and friendly! Had to change service time, and was given the time i wished, straight away. Told , should be finished at midday, if no problems, but told if finished earlier , I would be phoned...which Did happen!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Experience On my recent visit to Howard's Toyota for 2nd service on my Auris everything was handled smoothly . Vehicle was started on time and returned within time scale advised , also at the price quoted no nasty shocks . Would have no hesitation in recommending Howard's Toyota and will be using them again to look after my vehicle .
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service The staff were accommodating to my specific needs, ensured I had a courtesy car sorted for very early morning (as well as a welcome coffee), and was kept informed of when my car was serviced, and when I collected it the staff were welcoming, informative of how the car fared, i.e. what was checked and what needed any work (which I am glad was nothing really) and that my cars overall health was good.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recent service I was satisfied with the v1sit. However I am now finding this survey too long & am now becoming rather cannerd off!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car was due service and MOT. I had timely notice, arranged the visit with no trouble. When the car was returned I had every confidence every box had been ticked.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a family! I have bought both my previous cars from Howard's Toyota and have recommended them to friends for their exemplary service and accommodating staff/salespeople. I consistently feel like a valued customer. Whether I need a pair of wiper blades or a full service they always looked after me and my car.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Dealer As always Howards Toyota delivered a 5 star service for my Toyota Yaris
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Toyota broken promise Toyota promised me a free MOT while my vehicle was in my ownership, after 2 years changed there mind. A very rude girl told use when the MOT was completed, the contract had been changed, she was laughing so much and her senior just stood by her and explained it was a training session. No apology for her rudeness was ever given. How do you ever trust a broken promise and being laughed at, I was amazed as to what she thought was funny.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SERVICE? It was my new car's first full service (4200 miles) but 2 years old. They couldn't find the locking wheel nut in a car of their own Nissan RAV4. Went in perfect, came out with boot mechanism not working!!! Very expensive service and my fuel used up for a second trip to get it fixed. OK fixed under warranty BUT what sort of staff do they use??
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with first appointment First recall was a case complete shambles
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Profesional service I followed up the service with a sales visit to Marcus, who was very profesional and helpful. I purchased a new car with him today; 30.january 2017
Date published: 2017-01-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006934-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT