Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 93 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 41 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 47 reviews

By Kite T
3 weeks 6 days ago
Impressive Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
Unaccustomed as we are to regularly changing our cars, we would like to thank Daniel for his time and courtesy in procuring our Corolla Touring Sports. We were impressed by his knowledge and customer service, which I'm sure has not gone unnoticed within your organisation. We have no hesitation in recommending Howards to friends and acquaintances and hope that trading continues to improve in these most challenging circumstances.
Great service
By Thomas N
1 month 1 week ago
Bought a car from here last week, the service was helpful and friendly. 5*
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Sevices excellent across the board
A great experience
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
This was the first Toyota car we have purchased. The staff at Howards, Weston were great and so helpful, ensuring every question was answered. Handover was superb. Charlotte was so patient and nothing was too much trouble. We have been very impressed.
Fantastic experience in very trying times!
By Goodie89
2 months 2 days ago
Marcus, the salesman that dealt with us was very kind and helpful. He kept us informed all through our long waiting time. Long, only because of lockdown and lack of spares for building the car.
Good service all round
By Nettie
2 months 3 days ago
I got my car last week and I'm very happy with it in all aspects
Great experience for a first time buyer
By Cook O
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had a great experience buying my car with Marcus at the dealership, he was friendly and reassuring not to mention extremely helpful, he tailored everything to my needs and kept me updated every step of the way. Highly recommend!
Great Service
By Gorton R
4 months 3 weeks ago
I exchanged my 2 year old Aygo for a new Aygo. The salesman worked very hard to keep within my budget. I ended up with a brand new car with some extra features which I was not charged for. There was no messing around with the valuation of my old car and I received a fair offer which meant I could afford my new car. The salesman made all of the arrangements to transfer the finance to the new car. All I had to do was sign some papers and my new car was ready within 1 week. On handover, the sales lady was very warm, friendly and seemed very happy for me to have a new car. The new car is even better than I could have hoped for. Given it is the same model as my old one, the new one is quieter, faster, more comfortable and has a fantastic sound system which I plug my phone into. A great experience and I can't recommend enough. Yes, this is a real review.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
I have purchased some 14 new cars with them and have always been very pleased, cared for and happy with the after care.

Pages

Safety first!
By Gem S-J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Staff are personable and took every step to ensure correct social distancing and full sanitisation/protection on anything touched. All wearing masks or behind screens or both. I felt very safe and the staff are always lovely.
Great service
By Tucker P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Vehicle in for service. Excellent customer service and timely work.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
By Taylor D
2 months 1 day ago
Polite & prompt
Great Service
By Wilson C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
Brilliant service
By Williams P
3 months 6 days ago
I travel a distance to my Toyota dealer in Western Super Mare because I know everything they do to my car is first class , they treat you the same if you got low range vehicle or a super range
Great service and staff
By Reed P
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with everything
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Would recommend this dealership as always friendly and not intimidating to a single woman as have experienced with others.
Normally after 10 years loyal service it would be a 10
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
After a telephone call with the service manager to query the invoice and was spoken to very rudely, would not recommend at all....

Pages