Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 19 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 7 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 12 reviews

Very helpful
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase, I wish I had bought an automatic years ago .Such a smooth drive and very economical on fuel
I received great service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
I collected my car on the 29th September and was made to feel very valued as a customer and the lady was such a help answering all my questions when handing over my new car
Very Good Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
From the sales to handover all handled very professionally.
Excellent experience
By Mr T
1 month 4 weeks ago
Was given a car for the day whilst mine was in for service. Service department kept me informed and made me feel valued. Then spoke to Dan in sales who was very knowledgeable and professional. Abke to achieve a successful deal on new vehicle which very pleased with. Recommended local family friendly dealer.
Great Experience
By Owen S
2 months 4 days ago
I just purchased my second Aygo from Howard's Toyota and it was a seamless expirence easy to deal with and a great hand over experience
My wife’s surprise! A new Yaris
By Davies P
2 months 6 days ago
My wife and I have used and owned several Toyota’s over the years, and we always have had great experiences with each and every car.
Another great car buying experience
By Hatton A
3 months 5 days ago
I continue to return to Howard’s Toyota after 15 years of exceptional service. The sales process was again a mixture of relaxed yet fun process. Tony the salesman always goes out of his way to make the visit a great way to spend a couple of hours. With copious amounts of coffee and witty banter. The hand over by Charlotte was made very easy and she was an extremely pleasant lady. She talked me through the new on board equipment and was willing to demonstrate had I needed any help. All in all everything that I have come to expect from this dealership. I can highly recommend Howard’s Toyota.
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I was contacted to advise service was due. They made it very easy to book on a day and time convenient and arranged collecting and delivering no problem. Was sent a video showing work needed and text advising cost etc. When I had to call for a query connection to the right person was easy. Will definitely be looking at Toyota for my next car.
Great Service
By Champion P
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Excellent service
By Abdullah A
2 months 6 days ago
Great service
By Fisher S
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional and great service, as they were last time my car was serviced
Excellent service
By Timmy C
5 months 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, comfortable courtesy car, flexible around my schedule, with an interesting and informative video of my car during its service!
Consistently good
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Trustworthy and helpful.
Poor communication
By Lau S
5 months 3 weeks ago
recall to check airbag, book for appointment (twice) turn up at the garage to find out no parts!
Recent serv ice
By Russell D
7 months 1 week ago
I was happy with the service I recieved
Over and above
By Hatton A
7 months 3 weeks ago
I recently had my Yaris serviced at Howards. Usually I would have hoovered the interior but did not have time on this occasion. When I collected the car it was spotlessly clean inside and out. no surprise charges and an all round great service.
By Galant W
8 months 1 week ago

Pages