Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 149 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 64 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 80 reviews

Great service
Howards Toyota
By Macmillan J
1 month 6 days ago
Very good service by Marcus at dealership in WSM , good communication and calm in dealing with delay in payment caused by my banks security processes .
Poor communication.
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Poor communication throughout. Had to wait a week to collect the car after arriving at the dealership. It was suggested by the dealer to give maximum marks on the customer satisfaction survey as 'Toyota are Japanese so expect a ten'.
Great service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new car a week ago and it was a relaxed and efficient experience. The salesman, Marcus, is very friendly and helpful.
Best Service!
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Just completed purchase of new Yris Gr and the support and communication has been outstanding.
Excellent Service
Howards Toyota
By Edwards D
4 months 2 weeks ago
All through the selection to purchase the help and advice I received was excellent
Excellent service
Howards Toyota
By Wagstaff S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I received excellent personal yet professional service from Charlotte
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Howards Toyota
By Lapthorn J
6 months 1 week ago
I recently bought a car for my son using the Motability scheme. The whole process was extremely painless and was dealt with so quickly. Every detail was taken care of and the whole experience was a very calm and simple process for me. Many thanks to Marcus for all the help.
Top team and top service!
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
7 months 5 days ago
Love my car! The team were amazing. Excellent service from start to finish
Fantastic
Howards Toyota
By Robinson M
9 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Even though the country was in lock down but Marcus made us fill welcome and done he's best help us in tough times

Pages

Howards Toyota
By Faroyan K
3 weeks 4 days ago
Five star
Howards Toyota
By Coombes C
1 month 4 days ago
Professional service is always at the top of the staff list.
Great service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Slick,polite and very friendly. A pleasure to deal with the staff
Great service as always.
Howards Toyota
By Gerald D.
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced and MOT done in mid November. Unexpectedly it failed the MOT in the late afternoon. The part needed was not in stock, but was ordered for delivery early the following day. I was provided with a loan car for my journey home to Bristol. I was called mid morning the following day to say that my car had been repaired and passed it's MOT, and i was back home with it at lunch time. extremely good service.
Howards Toyota, Weston Super-Mare is a well-appointed dealership, with a pleasant waiting area having drinks and WiFi while you wait.
Howards Toyota
By Nair S
2 months 1 day ago
I have been to Howards Toyota, Weston Super-Mare a week ago, when I got my Corolla serviced while I waited. Great experience.
A genuine service in all respects
Howards Toyota
By Tanner J
2 months 4 weeks ago
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Disappointed!
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 6 days ago
Unsatisfied with my dealership experience.
Fast, efficient and friendly service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and was given plenty of notice , plus a reminder text. Great care was taken for my safety and a video was sent to show necessary work required. Got my car back fully sanitised very quickly.
Great service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and am very satisfied.

Pages