Overall Rating

5.0

Based on 31 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 14 reviews

Excellent service
By Vonnie18
5 months 3 weeks ago
Really happy with my brand new CHR, I think I made a really decision, beautiful looking and a smooth drive. I highly recommend it.
Very happy
By PaulE
6 months 1 week ago
Very good service
Excellent service
By Kag2911
7 months 1 week ago
Fantastic experience. Getting my new car was amazing. Made me feel special and like the whole experience was all about me. That's not in a selfish way but in a feel good way.
Fantastic experience
By Jones46
7 months 1 week ago
I cannot fault the service I received from Howard’s Toyota. From the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I drove out with my new Yaris I felt respected and valued. Marcus was incredibly patient and answered all my queries and at no time did I feel pressurised to make my purchase. Thank you!
Very good
By Mariebmariog
7 months 1 week ago
Very happy whit the service I received
By Roximuse59
8 months 1 day ago
First time for me, it was much easier than I thiught it would be, Love my new car.
Thanks for all your help and advice
By Homesy
8 months 2 days ago
I'm very happy with my new car, if it lasts as long as my other car I'll be very happy.
Excellent service & Staff
By Noel83
8 months 6 days ago
I found all staff pleasant & polite, particularly the Sales Executive, who I have dealt with since my first Toyota some years ago.
Excellent Service AGAIN
By Donna Jones
8 months 1 week ago
I have just collected my 5th New car from Weston's Toyota. I have been a customer for 10 years. Their service and attentiveness never fails. Not just sales but after sales. You really feel that the staff genuinely want you to enjoy your car fully, you never feel like a sales target. Keep doing what you are doing its spot on, many other companies could learn a thing or two about customer service from Weston Toyota.
Excellent service as always
By Bradford1
8 months 1 week ago
Every time I have changed my car I have been treated so well. Very welcoming and professional service.

Pages

Fully sarisfied
By Gusto
5 months 4 weeks ago
Booked on the day, quick effecint service got the car back when and as promised, couldn't have asked for more
Great people a real pleasure
By Mark A
6 months 6 days ago
Had car serviced no fuss ,nice a clean when collected very professional
Always a pleasure to deal with the staff
By Beanz
6 months 6 days ago
First service completed efficiently on a day to suit me & was even returned shiny and clean!
Service
By Rusty43
6 months 1 week ago
Preofessional and friendly experience
Outstanding Service and MOT
By M C Hancock
6 months 1 week ago
I used them on 30th April and was favourably impressed by the polite and friendly staff, who were so warm and welcoming, the short time that I had to wait for the service and MOT to be carried out, and the very clean and comfortable showroom and facilities provided. It seemed that the staff went out of their way to get the service done as quickly as possible for me. Overall, the service was first class!
Great service
By Marie O
6 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are an excellent example of what customer service really means. I highly reccoment them and Howards Toyota to everyone. An issue arose and it was sorted quickly and efficiently. Thank you
Fantastic customer service
By Mr Scan Man
7 months 2 weeks ago
I was late getting to the showroom to renew my service plan and the member of staff was just leaving. He returned to his computer and switched it back on to help me renew before the quote expired. What a star!
great service
By london busman
8 months 1 week ago
I had my Toyota serviced recently,it was collected from my home and returned within 4 hours,service completed,car washed and valeted on return, I would like to thank Howards for there excellent service it could not be faulted.
Very good
By BunkerBob
8 months 2 weeks ago
Everything Went to plan
Replaced a dangerous tyre( nail/split rubber).
By rusty70
8 months 3 weeks ago
Only used them a couple of weeks ago. Completely professional from booking me in, to my repair day and keeping updated on work in process and when my vehicle was ready for collection.

Pages