Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Excellent service
By Vonnie18
1 year 4 months ago
Really happy with my brand new CHR, I think I made a really decision, beautiful looking and a smooth drive. I highly recommend it.
Very happy
By PaulE
1 year 5 months ago
Very good service
Excellent service
By Kag2911
1 year 6 months ago
Fantastic experience. Getting my new car was amazing. Made me feel special and like the whole experience was all about me. That's not in a selfish way but in a feel good way.
Fantastic experience
By Jones46
1 year 6 months ago
I cannot fault the service I received from Howard’s Toyota. From the moment I entered the showroom to the moment I drove out with my new Yaris I felt respected and valued. Marcus was incredibly patient and answered all my queries and at no time did I feel pressurised to make my purchase. Thank you!
Very good
By Mariebmariog
1 year 6 months ago
Very happy whit the service I received
By Roximuse59
1 year 7 months ago
First time for me, it was much easier than I thiught it would be, Love my new car.
Thanks for all your help and advice
By Homesy
1 year 7 months ago
I'm very happy with my new car, if it lasts as long as my other car I'll be very happy.
Excellent service & Staff
By Noel83
1 year 7 months ago
I found all staff pleasant & polite, particularly the Sales Executive, who I have dealt with since my first Toyota some years ago.
Excellent Service AGAIN
By Donna Jones
1 year 7 months ago
I have just collected my 5th New car from Weston's Toyota. I have been a customer for 10 years. Their service and attentiveness never fails. Not just sales but after sales. You really feel that the staff genuinely want you to enjoy your car fully, you never feel like a sales target. Keep doing what you are doing its spot on, many other companies could learn a thing or two about customer service from Weston Toyota.
Excellent service as always
By Bradford1
1 year 7 months ago
Every time I have changed my car I have been treated so well. Very welcoming and professional service.

Pages

Excellent service
By Timmy C
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, comfortable courtesy car, flexible around my schedule, with an interesting and informative video of my car during its service!
Consistently good
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Trustworthy and helpful.
Poor communication
By Lau S
4 months 1 week ago
recall to check airbag, book for appointment (twice) turn up at the garage to find out no parts!
Recent serv ice
By Russell D
5 months 3 weeks ago
I was happy with the service I recieved
Over and above
By Hatton A
6 months 4 days ago
I recently had my Yaris serviced at Howards. Usually I would have hoovered the interior but did not have time on this occasion. When I collected the car it was spotlessly clean inside and out. no surprise charges and an all round great service.
By Galant W
6 months 2 weeks ago
Extremely efficient
By Allen J
7 months 3 weeks ago
I put my car in for service and MOT. I was treated with courtesy and kept informed of the progress of the car. I have always found the staff at this dealership very efficient
Great service and MOT
By Brenda
8 months 1 day ago
Given short video of work being done. Showed what my car looked like underneath. Well impressed
Fully sarisfied
By Gusto
1 year 4 months ago
Booked on the day, quick effecint service got the car back when and as promised, couldn't have asked for more
Great people a real pleasure
By Mark A
1 year 5 months ago
Had car serviced no fuss ,nice a clean when collected very professional

Pages