W

Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 169 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 74 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 90 reviews

New GR Yaris
Howards Toyota
By Chesil Beach
3 weeks 4 hours ago
I collected my new car and was very iimpressed with the service I received.
Great New Car
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
loved the new car, and the care I received around it's purchase. This is now my 10th car with Howard's Toyota since 2003...
Great service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Having now bought 4 new Toyotas from Howards Toyota I can recommend them not just for the quality of the cars but also for their excellent sales service, excellent after-sales service and excellent car servicing. You can rely on them.
'The' place to buy your Toyota
Howards Toyota
By tommycool
3 months 4 hours ago
I have purchased lots of cars but Howards have exceeded my expectations, so helpful would highly recommend.
Excellent Service.
Howards Toyota
By Bees S
4 months 3 weeks ago
I collected my new Yaris Crossover from Charlotte a week ago , very pleased with the car. She was very professional from start to finish of the purchase, the video of the arrival of the car was a lovely touch.
Great service
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Thank you to Tony Nichols at WSM who had sold us 3 new cars in 6 years. Great service and always understands our needs.
Highly Recommended
Howards Toyota
By AHC
5 months 4 days ago
Cannot speak highly enough of the personal care and customer service shown to myself over many years.
Howards Toyota
By Crew P
5 months 3 weeks ago
Mrs Collins Aygo
Howards Toyota
By Collins Ali
5 months 4 weeks ago
From start to finish this was an excellent service and Richard made us feel at ease and was extremely professional
Reliable and Friendly Service
Howards Toyota
By Huxtable A
6 months 1 day ago
I have now purchased two vehicles in a row from Howards Toyota Weston-super-Mare and I would not hesitate to recommend them. Tony is a knowledgeable and helpful chap, and has made the whole process of exchanging my car stress free.

Pages

Well Done
Howards Toyota
By CPow
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent and pleasant service, happy, helpful staff.
Great service, friendly efficient staff
Howards Toyota
By Ghirardani R
1 month 4 days ago
Very satisfied thank you
Brilliant service
Howards Toyota
By Mendoza H
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Howards Toyota
By Hooper E
1 month 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Howards Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
I have a 3 year old car that I purchased from Howard’s and I have consistently received great service from the staff. I am delighted with my vehicle & Howard’s and as a result of my recommendations two of my family have also purchased this vehicle. My daughter also has the same vehicle for her company car and is very pleased with this.
Great service work performed and highly efficient and professional staff
Howards Toyota
By JCT
4 months 3 weeks ago
MOT & Service done a week ago in exemplary manner
More brilliant service
Howards Toyota
By Matthews D (Bazil)
5 months 3 weeks ago
I couldn't wait to share the video of my service and MOT results. A part that many find very impressive
Annual service
Howards Toyota
By Hockey L
6 months 2 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff.
Excellent service.
Howards Toyota
By Till D
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, polite staff and good surroundings. Lovely hot chocolate ??
well done
Howards Toyota
By rollie
6 months 3 weeks ago
very good

Pages